Calling-Us MAX Enterprise

Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise is the most complete Calling-Us ® MAX version which enables companies to communicate effectively and automatically with customers and business partners. Due to the integrated network functions it does not matter whether an employee actually has time for the caller or not. The numerous interfaces make it possible to integrate Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise to your own projects.

The autonomous information center

If your employees are busy with other customers Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise will reliably accept phone calls, faxes and Emails and will forward them via your company network or the internet or to mobile phones as calls or SMS. Relaying can be performed internally within the company* , externally and even worldwide and via VoIP**. If necessary the caller can navigate on their own through fax documents or voice messages or they may request information.

server

Communication at every workstation

Authorized employees are able to send faxes or SMS via a central server - no matter whether from inside the company or not. Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise provides incoming faxes and voice messages to your employees via the central server in your company. You can display them in standard Email programs (e.g. MS Outlook) or directly in Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise.

Extensive additional functions

It is possible configure Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise according to time and date. Almost all functions can be controlled remotely via the internet or VPN***. It is possible to connect your own or other software via numerous interfaces. Thus Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise can also automatically accept orders, request task or trigger alarms.

 

  • "Software as is" - Please tryout the trial first.

 

 

 

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Calling-Us MAX Enterprise

Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise ist die vollständigste Calling-Us ® MAX Version, mit der Firmen effektiv und vollautomatisch mit Kunden und Geschäftspartnern kommunizieren. Durch die intergrierten Netzwerkfunktionen spielt es dabei keine Rolle, ob ein Mitarbeiter vor Ort gerade Zeit für den Anrufer hat oder nicht. Durch vielfältige Schnittstellen lässt sich Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise in eigene Projekte integrieren.

Die selbständige Informationszentrale

Sind die Mitarbeiter mit anderen Kunden im Gespräch, so nimmt Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise Anrufe, Faxe und E-Mails zuverlässig entgegen und leitet sie über das Firmennetzwerk, das Internet oder an Mobiltelefone als Anruf oder SMS weiter. Die Vermittlung kann innerhalb der Firma*, und extern, ja sogar weltweit und per VoIP** erfolgen. Bei Bedarf kann der Anrufer auch selbstständig durch bereitgestellte Faxdokumente und Sprachansagen navigieren und Informationen abfragen.

server

Calling-Us ® zentral auf einem Server in der Firma installiert.

Berechtigte Mitarbeiter versenden damit über einen zentralen Server – egal, ob in der Firma oder außer Haus - Faxe und SMS-Nachrichten. Über den zentralen Firmenserver stellt Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise angekommene Faxe und Sprachnachrichten für die Mitarbeiter bereit. Das Anhören und Betrachten erfolgt im Standard E-Mailprogramm (wie z.B. MS Outlook) oder direkt in Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise.

Umfangreiche Erweiterungen

Das Verhalten von Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise lässt sich in Zeit- oder Tagesabhängigkeit vordefinieren. Nahezu sämtliche Funktionen sind über das Internet oder ein VPN*** fernsteuerbar. Die Anbindung selbst geschriebener Softwareprogramme oder Entwicklungen von Drittanbietern wird durch vielfältige Schnittstellen möglich. Calling-Us ® MAX Enterprise lässt sich so zur automatischen Bestellannahme, zur Auftragsabfrage oder zum Alarmierungswerkzeug erweitern.

 

  • "Software as is" - Bitte vorher die Demoversion testen

 

 

 

 

 

 

FaLang translation system by Faboba